Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37
United States of America members: 642

Ulises, Truckee 40 y.o. ID8397

Personal details
Name:Ulises
Age:40 years and 228 days
City:Truckee, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:Spanish (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:manager
offline 155 days
Ulises Truckee

About Ulises:

hello, my name is ulises from bell ca, im a really lay back guy who likes to hang out (socially) im not a party animal, i get along with just about anyone im 32 years old waight about 150 im 5'6, i may not be perfect, or handsome but im a cool romantic guy to be with, i like camping, nature fishing bowling, pool, good restaurant and wine, and much more,for any other thing just ask!

Hobbies:

im looking for someone who is loving, caring, loyal,willing to give 100% in the relationship because thats what im going to give back, im not looking for someone who is playing mind games, im looking for someone who knows how to be fun, but at the same time take life seriously (wife) i wish to find someone so we could do all this things together maybe you are the one.

Looking for:

im really serious in my search, im looking for someone honest, caring, loyal,family oriented, someone who will next to me always ..i would love to marry someone who loves take care of her house her self, and our future childrens, and will be there for me everyday when get back from work and im gonna be there for her all the time.

Partner age:

44-55

« prev next »