Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Travis, Mendota Heights 47 y.o. ID8085

Personal details
Name:Travis
Age:47 years and 46 days
City:Mendota Heights, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Medical Sales
offline 145 days
Travis Mendota Heights

About Travis:

I am Loyal, Compassionate, Honest, Smart, Energetic, Athletic, Independant, and Funny. I enjoy being outside as much as possible whether it's a concert, picnic, hike, football game.... It really doesn't matter I'll have a good time regardless. I don't sit around much but do enjoy a good movie every now and then.

I'm a very positive person and need the same from a companion. I surround myself with good people. I truly believe you are the company you keep. I'm the person that makes a living doing the right thing and expects the same from others.

I'm a dreamer.

Hobbies:

When I retire I will sail around the world. I enjoy sporting events and spending time with friends and family. Music is very important to me and I enjoy live concerts often. I snow board during the winter and spend time at lakes and rivers during the summer.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a good woman with a kind heart. She needs to be good with and love kids. I am a very sincere person and need a partner to be the same. Bottom line I need a woman that knows how to love someone and be loved in return.

Partner age:

27-46

« prev next »