Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Tony, Egypt Lake-Leto 62 y.o. ID8285

Personal details
Name:Tony
Age:62 years and 178 days
City:Egypt Lake-Leto, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Software Engineer
offline 14 days
Tony Egypt Lake-Leto

About Tony:

My Name is Tony. I am 52, and consider myself in great shape. I also consider myself to be very romantic, passionate and affectionate. I have blonde hair and blue eyes and loves to show my affection and be romantically creative. I have been told I am understanding and a great listener. I live in Virginia in the USA and work as a software engineer. I play a lot of tennis outside when the weather is nice and play indoors during the winter. I also participate in track events at Virginia International Raceway and Summit Point with my sports car.
I also do a lot of bike riding and hiking on the Appalachian Trail during the spring and summer months. I also love to go to the movies, go dancing, and try new restaurants and new types of food.

Take a look at my profile and send me a reply if you like.

Thanks for your time,

Look forward to hearing from you, Tony

Hobbies:

Tennis, Hiking, Riding Bikes, Travel

Looking for:

She must be beautiful, romantic, and passionate. She must be physically active and work at staying in good shape. She must have a good sense of humor - knows how to laugh. Fun to be with, adventurous, and smart. She must high energy level to keep up with this 52 year old that feels 25. She must be very affectionate and be romantically creative. She works hard, but knows when too relax and get a little crazy sometimes. She must love to play tennis or willing to learn, likes to ride bikes, camp, and hike. She loves to travel and explore new and exciting destinations. She keeps a very clean household and takes pride in it's appearance and in fixing-up and maintaining the home. She must be a good cook and like to prepare great meals.

Partner age:

49-62

« prev next »