Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Tomas, Eskilstuna 53 y.o. ID8098

Personal details
Name:Tomas
Age:53 years and 77 days
City:Eskilstuna, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Teacher and Musician
offline 17 days
Tomas Eskilstuna

About Tomas:

Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I think i�m a typical Swedish guy.
Tall, blond, strong, nice and caring.

I�m knowen as kind, funny, gentle
and sincered .
People always can relay and count on me!
Work and family are the main things.

I�m very serious when it comes to
a relationship, Its always the most
important thing for me.
Then i like to spend time with all
my good friends. I love to cook great
dinners and having fun with them,
playing music, games, discuss important things in life! I like to travel and been doing that a lot. I have spent 2 weeks in Odessa, Ukraine-2007 and i liked it a lot! (edit: also spent 10 days in Odessa september- 2008!) This summer (2009).... we�ll see where i will go ;-)
Ok! I will add this too! After my wisists i have been fooled, Are there actualay a girl for me in Ukraine? i will still think so!? i LOVE the town Odessa!! And will be going there again!! Are you the girl who want to meet me?? Well this time i REAL

Hobbies:

music, art, sports, cocking, traveling,

Looking for:

Good looking, nice, honest, careing girl (18-45) who is ready to start the best family in the world! You should have the papers, that is in order, that you can move from Ukraine!! and i dont "CHAT" during the nights!!!!! I am an correct man!!! At night i have to sleep because i have a Daytime job! an i wish you to be the same!!! ;)

Partner age:

61-70

« prev next »