Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Thomas, Gresham 58 y.o. ID8068

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:58 years and 224 days
City:Gresham, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Manager of Technology
offline 78 days
Thomas Gresham

About Thomas:

I am a very healthy and fit gentleman looking to find a woman for a serious relationship. I am kind and gentle and would like to find someone I can get to know and truly learn about her interests and desires. I do not wish to spend the rest of my life without a partner and I am hoping to find someone who is beautiful both in looks and spirit.

I have a very good job which I enjoy and which gives me a good living, so my wife would not need to work unless she wishes. I am hoping to find someone who loves children as I do, and wishes to live life to the fullest. I am a positive man who believes life is good, but I know it could be better if I could find a partner to spend the rest of my life with. I am serious about this desire, and I believe my dream can come true.

Hobbies:

My hobbies include running and working out, gardening and spending time outdoors, reading, music and I adore the ballet and theatre.

Looking for:

I hope to find a woman who is beautiful and who is confident and comfortable with herself. I have a good sense of humor and hope to find someone who loves to laugh as I do and believes life is to be lived to the fullest.

Partner age:

57-75

« prev next »