Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Steve, Caterham and Warlingham 59 y.o. ID8185

Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:59 years and 216 days
City:Caterham and Warlingham, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Health service/website design
offline 62 days
Steve Caterham and Warlingham

About Steve:

I am a caring, tender, adventurous, genuine, trustworthy, faithful, hard working, forever young at heart, passionate and sensitive person. My children will always be dear to me even though not living with me. Because I think the only way is to be open and honest, I also wish to tell you that at this time I am still in the process of divorce. But what I long for most in life is to find true love and a true companion and best friend to share my life with so that we can heal the loneliness of each other's hearts...

Hobbies:

Riding and training horses (love them! :) ), writing love poems, running, swimming, cycling, tennis, hiking in the mountains and forests and lakes, feeling the warmth of the sun on my face, talking with friends, living healthily, loving life, being adventurous and trying new activities - and most of all cuddling and sharing tender and romantic moments with a very special lady.

Looking for:

I hope to find a lady who is kind, thoughtful, gentle, loyal, unselfish and very loving because this is how I will always be towards her - and also adventurous, sensual, positive, passionate, full of life and fun and craziness and laughter because this is me too! :) She will love to dance with me any time and any place simply because at that moment we both want to... I wonder - could it ever be possible to find this special someone? Could this be you?

Partner age:

34-50

« prev next »