Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Stan, Placerville 70 y.o. ID7627

Personal details
Name:Stan
Age:70 years and 275 days
City:Placerville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Military Officer/Property Dev
offline 126 days
Stan Placerville

About Stan:

I am approaching the end of my military career and very much looking forward to meeting that special woman to join me in experiencing all the super things I have missed. I have been very involved in athletics and keep myself in excellent condition. I am 60 but most people would believe me to be 45. I am happy, have a good sense of humor and can find the humor in most things. I am easy going but have my serious side, too. I love children and if you have some that would be great. If you are the kind of woman who is passionate about life and love, enjoys intimacy, is tactile as well as caring, giving, loyal, and happy then you are a perfect match for me. I should have a photo posted in a few days, so watch this spot! If you are a sincere woman who is looking for a man who will be there for you in good times and bad then let me hear from you. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Hobbies:

I am inyterested in all things outdoors. I also like to curl up on the couch and enjoy a good movie. I often attend the theater and ballet. Travel is something else that really interests me. I've been known to cook up a good meal, and even clean up after!

Looking for:

Wow! what am I looking for? Ok, a woman who is confident, has a great sense of humor, can take a joke, is reliable, loyal, giving and not so modern that she does not appreciate being treated like a princess, and not so old fashioned that I could never help with cooking. If you enjoy being a woman, are in tune with your sexuality, and are warm and cuddly then you are perfect for me. For my part I am confident and successful, but I do have faults. The woman I share my life with will be able to accept them. If you are family oriented, slender, and love to smile then chances are that you are just the woman I dream of meeting. I seek a woman who wants to be an equal partner in my life.

Partner age:

57-73

« prev next »