Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Roy, Dunmore 57 y.o. ID8213

Personal details
Name:Roy
Age:57 years and 4 days
City:Dunmore, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:48 kg (105 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Jewish
Education:Student
Job:Medical Lab Tech
offline 173 days
Roy Dunmore

About Roy:

Okay a little about myself, I was raised in Wyoming and now live in the great state of Texas. I am old fashion when it comes down to personality traits. I am very affectionate, loving and caring. Yes, I was married before and have two sons from the marriage, my oldest son in 20 years old and attends college, my youngest son is 17 and lives with his mother. I do hope this information does not scare you away but reveals to you that I am a family and education person. Many of my friends will admit that I am shy but also very wise, when it comes to the matters of the heart. Many will tell you I am a good listener and enjoy good conversations that are meaningful as well. I do not play with people and I expect the same in return.

Hobbies:

I have many interests for just a few I enjoy live theater, most recent play I attended was Cinderella Waltz, which was a farce style play. I find great pleasure in reading and my tastes range from classical works to science fiction, I just finished The Hobbit, which I have read many times before, but find the work very enjoyable. I also like and enjoy rock climbing or hiking in parks or a national park like Yellowstone Park in Wyoming my home state. I also enjoy the ocean the smell of the salty air and the crashing of waves along the beach, I will be a tad silly in stating this, but I love the feel of sand between my toes and just picking up sea shells. I do enjoy movies my taste does range in movies, my favorite movies are Stardust, Master and Commander, Patriot, Titanic and yes, I am a huge Star Trek fan. I am a artist I do realistic paintings and drawings, I enjoy my artwork as more of a way to relax and release stress of the day.

Looking for:

What I look for in a partner is her honesty and faithfulness. I am not attracted to beauty, it is what is on the inside that counts. Being dedicated to family the want to build a home and the willingness to work hard in creating a good home matters the most to me. Many people I meet are caught up in the superficial and what they can get from someone. To me I find that unlikable in a partner, because each person has to contribute equally in building a loving and caring relationship. I do believe in soul mates, that one person who not only compliments the other but is a unique part of the other person and without them in a persons life, they are a incomplete picture. If you are the type of lady looking for just a man to make your world then I may not be the one, but if you are looking for a man to complete your picture and raise a wonderful and strong family then yes I may be the very person you are searching for. Love is always found in the depths of ones soul, the very foundation that

Partner age:

54-64

« prev next »