Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Ross, Mastic 49 y.o. ID7722

Personal details
Name:Ross
Age:49 years and 291 days
City:Mastic, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Law Enforcement
offline 157 days
Ross Mastic

About Ross:

How does one begin to describe himself to a perfect stranger on a webpage? I really don't think this is something that is so easily done. You really don't get to know a person until you actually talk with them, meet them, and spend some time with them. Since that's not really possible at this moment, I'll start off by introducing myself, my name is Ross I'm 42 years old and I have a 10-year-old daughter that means the world to me. I have never been married. There really isn't much I wouldn't do for my friends, however there isn't anything that I wouldn't do for my family. I believe that family is the most important thing in one's life. I am looking to find that right woman that I can call family. I pretty much have everything else I've ever wanted, my own home, cars, motorcycle, and a boat. What I don't have is what I would like the most, that special someone that I would be proud to call my wife. Could it be YOU?

Hobbies:

My friends describe me as somewhat mischievous, always playful, usually smiling, and in good spirits. You live life once... Why waste it being unhappy. Anyway, send me a message and say hi. Let's see where it leads. *** I visited Ukraine July 2010 and loved it. I will be back in October 2010 to see kiev***

Looking for:

I will say that I definitely see myself with someone that is caring, loving, thoughtful and definitely has a good sense of humor. I should point out that I am a very physical person, so if you don't like to be touched hugged or kissed often, then I am not the right person for you. If you are a summer lover, things like the beach, boating, camping or motorcycling then that's a definite plus as I consider those to be my favorite hobbies.

Partner age:

24-39

« prev next »