Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Roman, Singapore 32 y.o. ID7951

Personal details
Name:Roman
Age:32 years and 185 days
City:Singapore, Singapore
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Manager
offline 107 days
Roman Singapore

About Roman:

I am a loving, romantic, ambitious person and like to constantly develop myself. I have a romantic view of the world and always like to think that good things are going to happen. I believe that nothing is impossible to achieve through self-confidence, determination and hard-work. I admire people with passion, depth in thought, lead life with a sense of purpose but I despise superficiality and fakeness.
I am still discovering myself but I have a fair idea of how I can contribute to society. I am someone who likes to think big and aspires to be a thought-leader. Someone who is an intellectual but not enough to be a geek. Someone who is an elitist but not enough to be a snob. Someone who likes to share a drink but not too much to get drunk. Who likes to have fun but not all the time.

Hobbies:

I am not the typical guy who likes to hang-out or party all the time. I do hang-out sometime with my friends but more often I prefer my space and like to keep to myself. It helps me think of ideas, broaden my knowledge, explore new realms. I also like sports especially squash, cricket and table-tennis.
I love traveling as it allows me to learn about different cultures and experience new ways of life. My ideal evening is to share a drink with my love and closest friends in the balcony or by the beach talking about love, life, movies, news, philosophy, science, politics, psychology - anything that tickles the grey-matter.

Looking for:

I have big dreams and ambitions and is focused on achieving them. My ideal partner who is one who is willing to share, support and respect these ideals. I hope I can find that dream-girl here.

Partner age:

31-42

« prev next »