Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Raul, Nogales 48 y.o. ID7623

Personal details
Name:Raul
Age:48 years and 28 days
City:Nogales, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Job:commerce, electronic devices
offline 159 days
Raul Nogales

About Raul:

I dont drink, i dont smoke, dont use drugs, I love family values, i will try to do the best father in the world for our kids, but more important, to be the best man for my future wife, i have my own house, my new car, my bussines, I am medium to high class man level. i like a healty style of life, like to do exercise, very passionated man, looking for a passionated girl too. i like to go to the cinema, restaurants, Zoo, Acuatic parks, and sometimes go to the Clubs to hear Rock music, i like to travel.
Im looking for somebody who understand that i have a Daughter and a Son, and i love them, they are from a past failed relation with another person,, THEY DONT LIVE WITH ME..I want to have new family and love my new sons, and daughters AND MY FUTURE WIFE with all my heart and sould.

Hobbies:

What i like is going to the Beach, Walk into the forest, xtreme sports, Camping, Cooking, and my interest are to have a loving life, to have a Family, travel a lot with my future wife, I want to Learn other Lenguajes, i like to learn Ukranian Lenguage, I have special atracction for Ukranian woman, they are So beautifull, Thats why im in this agency :-)
Since comunication is most important thing in a relationship, i prefer girls that speak English, intermediate or higer level please. IT IS A MOST. Someone to speak my native Spanish it is a plus. Thank you for giving a time to read my profile.

Looking for:

Young and Beauty, clean, likes the family values, no smoker, if she drinks thats ok, but not to much, I think communication is VERY important.. im looking for a girl who can speak english not so limited, medium or advanced level, or Spanish.
A computer with internet service at home it is a PLUS ...

Partner age:

49-64

« prev next »