Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

R. Alex, Kitchener 49 y.o. ID7533

Personal details
Name:R. Alex
Age:49 years and 119 days
City:Kitchener, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 March 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:Spanish (7), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
offline 22 days
R. Alex Kitchener

About R. Alex:

I am professional, working as an Engineer for an International company. Very independent and ready to settle down
with the right woman. Although I have never been married I am not a stranger to long term relationships. I don't have kids
but I can see them in the near future. I am supportive and loyal to whom is loyal to me, with sense of humor and serious when
need be. I have a passion for traveling and nature, healthy, athletic and with a big heart to love.
Finding the right person to share this life is a priority for me, the country is not important as long as she is trustworthy
and with a real intention in creating a solid and honest relationship.

Hobbies:

Traveling and nature

Looking for:

I'd like to meet a single woman, without kids, between 25 and 30 years old, honest, with a nice character, mature in mind but
young in heart, trustworthy, cheerful, outspoken, healthy, family oriented, capable of turning a house into a home, active,
likes traveling and nature, who is willing to swap pictures and video as that is the only way to know each other. Someone
that likes Spanish/Latin culture as that's my background.

Partner age:

57-67

« prev next »