Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Prince Arthur, Santa Maria 41 y.o. ID7591

Personal details
Name:Prince Arthur
Age:41 years and 356 days
City:Santa Maria, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:81 kg (178 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Administrator
offline 79 days
Prince Arthur Santa Maria

About Prince Arthur:

I adore a "True Family". A Family based on the "Togetherness" of both parties; the closeness and level of understanding. Above all, the sacrifices require in making a relationship "worth dying for". When you make a decision to "spend the rest of your life with a person", it is not the sort that you make when you have had a wet dream the night before. That is reality and not a dream. I hate good-for-nothing ostentatious ladies, especially the sort that dreams of building their castle in the sky.

Hobbies:

My personality is best described as:
Earthy, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Practical, Romantic, Simple, Spiritual, Talkative

In my free time, I like to:
Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Voluntary Events

My favorite physical activities:
Aerobics, Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Dancing, Football - American, Golf, Hiking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Ice Skating, Jogging/Running, Soccer, Swimming/Diving/Water Polo, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Volleyball, Working Out/Weightlifting, Yoga/Meditation
My favorite food(s):
Continental, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Organic

My favorite music:
Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Modern Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B
I like

Looking for:

Firstly, I desire a "straight-thinking", "expressively stable", "perceptive" "passionate", "romantically insightful" and "audaciously challenging" woman; a woman who is straight forward/blunt and knows what she wants in life; one that believes in her inner self and knows whom she is. A Lady that is able to represent, defend and support her man and family. I am an experienced person. I don't care much about Beauty cuz not all that glitter is gold. As the French would say “Beauty without virtue is a flower without perfume”. I'd rather her a little younger, equal or a little older, and with reasonable I.Q. Considering the imperfection of us humans, I cannot desire more. I am willing to learn her culture/customs and the rest. Cultural difference is NOT an impediment for to me.

Partner age:

39-57

« prev next »