Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Phillip, Phoenix 39 y.o. ID8226

Personal details
Name:Phillip
Age:39 years and 81 days
City:Phoenix, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:US Army Aviation
offline 90 days
Phillip Phoenix

About Phillip:

I'm a really calm and collected person. I enjoy a variety of things from sitting at home and watching a movie to exotic places on a cruise and watching the sun set while eating dinner. I enjoy traveling weither it's work related or pleasure. My friends would say that I'm a genuine nice guy and easy to be around and fun to be with. I am getting ready to go back to school for my ba degree to further my education and career. At some point I'd like to be a pilot.

Hobbies:

On my free time I like to go bowling and play pool. When I have the time I will go play golf. Either by myself or with friends. I lead an active life I'm at the gym on a constant basis. My friends would say that I am a good person to have in there corner and will stand behind me as well as I will.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman that is strong enough
To deal with any situation at any time. Has good
Sense of humor and is easy to get along with.
Lives by a set of morals and knows where she want
To be in life and what she wants out of it. Is very passionate
And caring.

Partner age:

35-47

« prev next »