Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Petros, Likóvrisi 45 y.o. ID8624

Personal details
Name:Petros
Age:45 years and 236 days
City:Likóvrisi, Greece
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Naval Officer (Electronic)
offline 59 days
Petros Likóvrisi

About Petros:

I grew up as an only child of divorced parents. I have been used to have a few but good friends, and many more distant friends. I Don't like talking much, but when I say something I mean it, except when I am talking to fools who cannot understsand me anyway. I am practically an ascetic person, with little free time out of work. Whenever I find time I tend to spend it at reading and writing on the internet. I won't let down someone who is loyal to me.

Hobbies:

I am interested at all sorts of knowledge, especially history and Geography. I am a workaholic and computer addict.

Looking for:

I am looking for a dedicated and honest person who shall be able to create and care for her family. I prefer a housewife, but I shall still respect her choice if she wants to make a career, and I shall always provide for her anyway. I prefer someone who loves nature and animals, with mild manners and a quiet character. I can provide luxuries as long as they are for once personal joy and not to impress others.

Partner age:

43-52

« prev next »