Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Paul, Newburn 45 y.o. ID8141

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:45 years and 170 days
City:Newburn, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Leisure Industry
offline 37 days
Paul Newburn

About Paul:

I live in a house in a wonderful village with beautiful scenery within a few minutes walking distance. Fifteen minutes away from where i live is the main city with plenty of nice shops, cafes, restaurants, bars, antique shops and all the other usual things you would find in a large city so there is always something to do.
I have lived in the UK all my life i have a excellent standard of living and i am happy with my life i just want to find someone special someone i can have a loving relationship with, build a good future together and one day start a family i know i would be a excellent father and husband.

I am a honest person, friendly and loyal, easy to get along with. I am genuine and polite and believe in treating other people the way i would like to be treated with kindness and respect.

I will be very happy with one woman for the rest of my life, i am ready for a serious relationship!!Marriage to me is very important and i believe in a life long partner. I hope 2013 is the year i find my wife

Hobbies:

I enjoy playing pool with my friends and going out for meals, days out to the seaside, rides on the fun fair, watching the animals at the zoo when the weather is nice i like to cook steak, sausages, burgers on the BBQ and enjoy the sunshine.

One of my favourite meals to cook is lamb shank with creamy mashed potatoes with a good selection of vegetables very tasty!!I like take away meals McDonalds big mac with coke or a strawberry milkshake, chinese sweet and sour chicken with vegetables, tomato soup, jacket potato with salad, strawberries with ice cream, chocolate cake, jaffa cakes.

I play tennis sometimes and go for bike rides often through the countryside, i like nature very much the sound of birds singing, smell of flowers just being in the freshair makes me feel good i usually go for a walk at least once a day.

I also run and lift weights i want to keep my body in good shape, i do cross words this keeps my mind sharp.
I enjoy listening to all types of music pop, dance, rnb

Looking for:

What am i looking for????? PLEASE READ I am naturally attracted to foreign ladies that is why i joined this site and my dream is to find my wife and i think this will happen. I think it is very important that we both are attracted to each other that is the first thing you notice when you see someone, when you get to know that person it is more than just looks, if you are genuine with a good heart and want to find love i would like to hear from you with a letter. YOU DO NOT NEED TO LOOK LIKE A SUPERMODEL I AM ATTRACTED TO ALL TYPES OF LOOKS AND ALL SIZES One woman i only need the love from one woman we all need someone special in our lives All women are beautiful and have different traits/qualities that i like, nationality is not important to me, your hair colour is not important to me, your colour of lipstick is not important to me, if you wear a skirt or jeans that is not important to me what is important to me is this I am looking for someone who is honest ( i do not like liars). Gi

Partner age:

38-56

« prev next »