Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Paul, Florence 61 y.o. ID7689

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:61 years and 170 days
City:Florence, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:property manager/investor
offline 112 days
Paul Florence

About Paul:

independent by nature. I like positive people, I am loyal, responsible. I expect the same
I try to treat people the way I expect to be treated. I belive in God and I belive I will have to account to him someday. I do not judge people and I don't expect to be judged, that is not my place.I want a family I like home life, watch sports, movies. traveling. I love animals. I consider my self sort of a Franglais, which is what they call French Canadians. I was born in the USA , Washiington DC. but I was raised by European parents. I hate divorce my parents were divorced. In the 90"s I started a publishing adverstising company which I sold in 1999. I do not feel I have anyhting to prove to any human being as far as success etc.. go. I like to eat well but I cannot cook so I eat out a lot

Hobbies:

golf, business, following current events, studying the bible, helping people. I moved to Colorado partly so I could snow ski. I like to take photos

Looking for:

attractive inside and out. spiritual. intelligent , loyal, responsible positive likes to cook.

Partner age:

51-61

« prev next »