Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Pascal, Salon-de-Provence 56 y.o. ID8214

Personal details
Name:Pascal
Age:56 years and 250 days
City:Salon-de-Provence, France
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:French (3), English (10)
Children:8 children
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Mechanic foreman
offline 73 days
Pascal Salon-de-Provence

About Pascal:

Just out of credits right now.
Unable to chat, read or answer letters...
If interested in me, just wait for a while. After I'll pay my taxes, I will be able to pay to be active on this site again...

I am a divorced man living alone, generous, caring, attentive to others, adventurous and sporty.
I love nature walks, a swim in the sea, a trip to the exotic islands. But I also like to stay home with a good book, a good movie or prepare a meal for my friends or my family.
I have a 13 year old son who lives with his mother a few minutes from my home and spends time with me often.

Hobbies:

I like music and dance, practice karate, often ride my bike. I also like to do the cooking. During holidays and weekends, I like to take a walk by the sea or in the mountains (both are close to my hometown, which is in south of France), and when I can, I like to travel to Italy or Spain or drive to Paris, wich is my birth city.

Looking for:

First of all, I'm not searching for a baby doll. Please, If you are under 30, pass your way, choose someone else.
I don't want to continue my life alone. I have a lot of love to give to the one who will do the same for me. I want to welcome her and build a love nest together.
If this rare gem exist, I will do everything to make her happy and I will be happy to welcome her children(s) if they wish.

Partner age:

54-64

« prev next »