Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1228
Messages sent: 29
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 22
United States of America members: 631

Mohammad, Avola 48 y.o. ID7705

Personal details
Name:Mohammad
Age:48 years and 260 days
City:Avola, Italy
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Italian (10), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Mechanical Engineer, Computer
offline 150 days
Mohammad Avola

About Mohammad:

Do you want to know a bit more about me? Well, I am what you see. I do not wear masks and I like to be myself, as it is true happiness to be who you are. I want to give my heart, mind, soul, and body to my future wife. I'm waiting for you.
I am an optimist ,I love life( but not only this life and the eternal life after death) because I believe in God and his rules and I respect it in every thing I do . I am a good listener and I like to help people. I am a man who is not scared of difficulties, but at the same time, I am very romantic and tender!
I am a person who tries to improve myself all the time. Of course, nobody is perfect, but it is possible to be better.
I like fashion and good clothes, but I am not afraid of hiking and wearing . The beauty of a man is in his heart and in his acts, not in his outfit or looks. Outer beauty is fading away so quickly, but inner beauty is eternal.

Hobbies:

I really enjoy every minute of my life! No matter what I am doing; it brings me pleasure! I like to go to the gym, because it helps me to be in a good shape and in a good mood. It is very important when person have a good mood. By the way, I like different kinds of sport. I like to go to the beach and read interesting books. It is a great pleasure to communicate with people and get something new from them. I have a lot of things I truly enjoy doing. But no matter what I do, I try to put all my soul in it. I enjoy being in a good company.
Well as every romantic person I adore long and really romantic walks along the seashore with tender kisses, holding hands and flowers

Looking for:

I am a real man. I enjoy smiling at the sun and crying while watching drama, taking care of those who are close to me and dreaming of a strong shoulder nearby, enjoying good jokes, and being ironical sometimes .A man who has much to give but nobody to share with.
I can be your star, but only if you are courageous enough to reach the sky and take me from there, I can be your dream, but more real, than you sometimes could imagine yourself, I can be your husband and then your life, your house will be always filled with coziness, children's laughter, my smile, good mood ,love, respect, understanding ... I can be your destiny but only if you take the first step to my heart and will not be afraid to be happy forever!
I would like to get acquaintance with an intelligent woman, nice, honest person who believes in the Values Moral and respect religious Muslim and willing to follow me and live with me in any part of the world. In 15/03 I will come in Ukraine ,in Kharkiv and Odessa and I woul

Partner age:

45-62

« prev next »