Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Mitchell, High Point 46 y.o. ID7576

Personal details
Name:Mitchell
Age:46 years and 217 days
City:High Point, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Buddhism
Education:College degree
Job:self employed
offline 108 days
Mitchell High Point

About Mitchell:

I am polite and friendly,I'm sorry I cannot answer all email/letters and live chat, it costs me hundreds of American dollars from my Mastercard to answer all girls emails to me !My Mastercard charges me 29 percent interest rate, it is expensive to live in warm, friendly Hawaii island, we are in the middle of the huge Pacific ocean. I do not drink nor smoke, never married, not children, I have a degree in History from the University of Hawaii. I am self-employed in agriculture here on Hawaii island. I live and work here in the country where it is difficult to meet young females, unlike the city where a man could more easily meet females at a niteclub or University.

Hobbies:

Hello ladies, many of you send me yellow 'smiley faces' and want to live chat with me. When I answer you and chat with ladies and ask can we exchange cell numbers, most of you do not want to talk on the How will we get to know each other if we don't talk on the? This site has interpreters so we can exchange numbers. it is expensive.Swimming, snorkeling, mountain bike riding, photography, short hikes, reading about computers, technology, science fiction, playing with my dogs and cats, watching sports on tv and live except tennis and soccer. I enjoy action and adventure movies, mystery

Looking for:

A female who is interested in outdoor activities such as swimming, mountain bike riding, hiking, snorkeling. A female who is not talking on her cell constantly. A female who is not a heavy drinker nor smoker. A female who enjoys comedy types of movies, adventure/action movies and science fiction movies. a female who would explore waterfalls, beaches and go hiking with me here on Hawaii island

Partner age:

27-40

« prev next »