Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 31
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Michael, Portland 58 y.o. ID8078

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:58 years and 158 days
City:Portland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:attorney
offline 148 days
Michael Portland

About Michael:

Please note that I am becoming frustrated with the number of women that contact me without having read my profile, and are unwilling to adress my two concerns, which are, first, many men tell me that this site is simply a scam, that women are hired to just chat wth us men to run up the cost, and use up our purchased credits. Second, i do not want children, but many women who do continue to contact me anyway. Please, i ask you to at least acknowledge these concerns in your very first communication with me. That way i can know that you read my profile. Thank you! Now, some things abou me. I have traveled throughout the former USSR, Belarus, and the former Baltic States, as a jazz musician when I was younger.
I am in great shape, am conversational, highly educated and have traveled the World many times.
I seek a woman that can handle me, and is interested in having an adventurous (but perhaps a bit unpredictable) life.
Although age is usually not a consideration for me, I

Hobbies:

My favorite outdoor activities include mountain biking, cycling, golf, scuba diving and snowshoeing. I love music and outdoor concerts/events, including Jazz, Classical, Celtic and Bluegrass music. I even play in an orchestra and small ensembles, and have yet to have anyone ask for their money back� Even though I do center much of my interest in the great outdoors, I also love the finer things in-doors. Outside the home, I love to go to see humans at their best, as they express themselves through music, theatre, and the like. I�ve enjoyed some of my fondest moments in this manner and love to share these experiences with my friends.

Looking for:

I prefer a woman with children already(as I have two of my own), or at least a woman who would love my children as her own. She must be good-natured and kind, smart and talented.

Partner age:

47-56

« prev next »