Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Michael, Mililani Town 65 y.o. ID8555

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:65 years and 302 days
City:Mililani Town, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Retired
offline 86 days
Michael Mililani Town

About Michael:

I would consider myself easy going, caring, considerate, passionate, spontaneous, accomplished, committed morels and beliefs and perhaps, loyal to a fault. I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I'm honest an share feelings openly � some find this a little unsettling. I cherish the moments going out or being a homebody with family, friends or the one I love. I believe in a life-partner and trust that this is how life was meant to be shared. I realize no one is perfect. We will not always agree and that's OK. It only adds to the character of a very special journey.

Hobbies:

I enjoy travel, biking, most water sports, going for walks, enjoy working with my hands. Some would say, I'm a bit of a techie, probably true. Always curious, like to learn/discover new things/places. I love music. Enjoy TV, movies, plays, dinner theaters. Glass of wine, chilly nights in front of fireplace, good conversation. A warm sunny beach in winter or just being silly someplace fun.

Looking for:

I'm looking a friend, a lover, a companion for life. Someone with the imagination, spirit and desire to keep a new beginning, young forever. If your fun, spontaneous, responsible, able to give and receive, trust and be trusted, allow each the freedom to grow, make a house a home, and serious about all the above, then let me know, I�m interested.

Partner age:

57-70

« prev next »