Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1240
Messages sent: 50
New members: 0
Male singles: 1208
Female singles: 32
United States of America members: 639

Michael, Gilroy 72 y.o. ID8386

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:72 years and 133 days
City:Gilroy, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Retired / Superintendant, Ford
offline 168 days
Michael Gilroy

About Michael:

I live a very comfortable lifestyle, that could be greatly,improved, with someone to share it with! I am, and greatly value, the following traits: Being Romantic, Honesty, Trustfullness, Faithfulness, Sincerity! You must exhibet, the same traits, for a successful relationship! I am also,Humorus, and a bit old fashioned, in that, I derive, great satisfaction, in sharing, protecting,taking care of and surprising, someone I care deeply for! I am defintly, a 1 woman man, and would expect the same, from my significant other! I would also , like to mention, that I have the ability and desire, to demonstrate, unending emotional and physical pleasure,bringing my special women, to the very heights of her physical pleasure, many times, each night!

Hobbies:

Sports cars, HI-END home theater with 3-D, music, computer, golf, photography,travel,shopping, home improvments, landscaping, cooking, eating out, surprising my significant other!

Looking for:

I am,an older gentleman, that is "SERIOUSLY",seeking a youthful and mature minded, Sexually,Obedient, Submissive and Uninhibeted, woman that is drama free, that is not seeking to have children, but would love , to have someone, provide, protect, and lavish them with love and attention, someone that would apprecieat, being loved, and the only one, in a mans life, to live with me , here in the USA!

Partner age:

33-52

« prev next »