Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1235
Messages sent: 33
New members: 0
Male singles: 1207
Female singles: 28
United States of America members: 636

Martin, Austin 57 y.o. ID8547

Personal details
Name:Martin
Age:57 years and 65 days
City:Austin, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:Medical degree
Job:Radiologic Technology
offline 126 days
Martin Austin

About Martin:

Sometimes you have to take life as it comes and sometimes you have to be bold and adventurous. I live my life by this statement;" Nothing ventured nothing gained." By nature I consider myself to be a rather conservative and shy person. I think sometimes you have to step out on that limb and just plain go for it. Life is a balance of safe moves and unconventional risks. I believe I'm a romantic and compassionate person who is honest and faithful. I am truly seeking that special lady who will be my life long partner, whom together we can share all our hopes and dreams. I believe it is important to give 110% to a relationship. If your not willing to give it all, then you are not only cheating your companion, but yourself as well. I have a lot of old fashion values and morals, with a deep faith in God and commitment to family. I was raised Roman Catholic and practice my faith. I enjoy seeing new things and have traveled to many countries of the world, with still many more left to explore

Hobbies:

When I am not working and have free time I like to exercise. I spend many hours a day working out and staying in shape. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to dinner and dancing. I enjoy playing sports and like to watch sporting events on television. I also enjoy fishing in lakes and streams. I like to drive to the ocean and spend the day on the beach. I love to travel and have been to several countries of the world. Most of all I love to spend time with someone special seeking new adventures together.

Looking for:

The qualities I am seeking in a woman are someone who is honest, with a good heart and loves God. Someone that is sincere about having a meaningful and lasting relationship. A person who is a open communicator and believes in fidelity to the one she loves. Someone who wants to have a family with kids and share a life filled with love and happiness. Most of all a woman who is my true soul mate, that from the first moment our eyes meet, our hands touch and our bodies caress. We will know from the depths of our hearts we have found our one true Love.

Partner age:

58-74

« prev next »