Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Mark, Vancouver 55 y.o. ID8271

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:55 years and 43 days
City:Vancouver, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Japanese (7)
Children:2 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Nurses Assistant for the VA
offline 135 days
Mark Vancouver

About Mark:

I was born in Zama, Japan during a typhoon which I believe was an omen. We lived in Japan for only a year and a half otherwise I would speak Japanese fluently. My family then spent about 7 years in Germany. We then moved out to California where I stayed for about 8 years. Then I joined the Air Force and lived in Okinawa, Japan for 2 years where I learned how to scuba dive. After that I was unlucky and spent almost 2 years in Minot, North Dakota (Very cold). Then I when I got out of the military I moved to Portland, Oregon where I met my wife and have 2 beautiful daughters. My daughters are in my profile pictures so you could see them. I'm very proud of them. Now I've been divorced for a little more than 2 years and feel like it's time to find someone who loves me and will be honest. If you are like a club girl or Playgirl I'm not the man for you. If you want someone who is very loyal, will love you all your life, likes jokes and adventure then please talk to me!

Hobbies:

Hiking, learning, Japanese anime, manga, computers, gardening, traveling, inventing, scuba, cooking, art, theater, and many more.

Looking for:

Someone who has a beautiful heart, a kind soul, who doesn't mind that I already have 2 children. Someone with a sense of humor and sense of adventure. Please.

Partner age:

38-53

« prev next »