Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 30
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Mark, Darwin 58 y.o. ID7998

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:58 years and 129 days
City:Darwin, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:High school
Job:Let you know later
offline 72 days
Mark Darwin

About Mark:

I would like to thank you for looking at my Profile, I am 52 years of age, I live in the City of Darwin in the Northern Territory of Australia.
I work at sea so I am not home a lot but when I am I like to relax and take life easy, I have been on my own for a long time and I know how to take care of myself. I do my own cooking and house work. I have a very layed back way to life but I can get frustrated at times. I will tell you know that I am not the most easy person to get along with at times.

Hobbies:

I really don't have hobbies but I like to go fishing, I like ot go out once in a while

Looking for:

I am looking for a women that will be my friend first. Some one that is attractive, and can hold her own in life. A sort of independence, but needs me as well and makes me the centre of her life and time.
I think have a good sense of humor is also very important, as well as the other traits that make a good person.
Also willing to learn new things as time goes by.
She will have to put up with me so she will have to have the sense of humor.

Partner age:

36-53

« prev next »