Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Marc, La Carolina 50 y.o. ID8004

Personal details
Name:Marc
Age:50 years and 168 days
City:La Carolina, Spain
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:French (8), German (4)
Children:2 children
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Budget Officer
offline 122 days
Marc La Carolina

About Marc:

I'm an open-minded half french half german guy living in Spain.
I like to give to my relation : passion and love in the three dimensions : Eros for the beginning and every following day + Filia for the following day + Aguape for our outside relation and development.
I'm reliable, selfless, considerate, cheerful, kind, responsible, serious, elegant, generous, attentive, confident, pleasant, very attractive, good lover, romantic and very good for long ride together ... you'll know ... if we'll match.
I like honesty, a touch of humor, force, maturity, autonomy, lovely sensitivity, fair communication, space to eachother, full confidence.
I like love, liberty, patience, education and need beautiful dimension in my relations.
I like people cleaver, calm with force and high will but also open-minded with culture and international culture and knowledge. I hope you're this soulmate who'll correspond to me.
I know that it won't be the first girl at the corner... you should have something s

Hobbies:

I play the piano (classic like F.Chopin, jazz, bossa-nova, modern like Elton John, Diana Krall, Ray Charles, Norah Jones, the Beatles). I like sport : Fitness just to be fit enough (I hate big muscle), football but only once a month, golf, swim in the summer every day, jogging twice a week. I like coocking, dancing in minimum middle class place, the calm of the night, the party with nice people, the subtility and details, walking in green spaces, history, suspens movies.

Looking for:

I'm looking for :
A physically fit/young, mature woman, with spirit. She should be no smoker or unoften smoker (that means not at home only social/ouside), cleaver, calm, with charm and a touch of humour, autonomy in her decision and choices, with force and will, with education, sensitive, reliable, not proud, confident, reliable, responsible, sensitive, tender cheerful, kind, open, attentive, romantic, well balanced, serious, courageous, happy, open-minded, well educated, elegant, tall, smilling, positive, with her ego/caracter, truthfull, able to create a space of relation with transparent communication love and attention and who love making love once a day ... minimum ...

Partner age:

37-46

« prev next »