Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Luke, London 41 y.o. ID8121

Personal details
Name:Luke
Age:41 years and 175 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Entrepreneur
offline 151 days
Luke London

About Luke:

I enjoy life and love to laugh.

Personality wise I am above all honest, loyal, and kind. I always maintain a happy-go-lucky outlook on life and can be a little crazy, but always in a good way. I am a social person and regularly go out dining and dancing. However I am equally happy relaxing at home.

I have a lot of energy and am always doing something active, I play a lot of sports and exercise regularly to keep fit. I love learning new things and will often study in the evenings at a private university.

I have a great set of friends around the world as well as an extensive family, all of whom I am very protective over.

I am very well educated, and financially secure.I am well travelled and have lived in many different countries. Although an Englishman at heart, I possess both British and US citizenship.

Hobbies:

Playing sports, horses(polo), reading, studying, music, playing the guitar badly, art, writing, theatres, good clubs, dancing, good food and good fun.

Looking for:

Truthful, loyal, enjoys life, loves to laugh, likes to be romanced, a little crazy is ok, likes to talk, has the courage to try my cooking, enjoys going out to restaurants/night clubs as well as staying in, someone to be my inspiration, my couterpart, and stand by me, above all to be a good-hearted person.

(liking horses is a plus, as they are a big part of my life)

Partner age:

61-71

« prev next »