Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Luis, Zorritos 46 y.o. ID8194

Personal details
Name:Luis
Age:46 years and 169 days
City:Zorritos, Peru
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:Spanish (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:160 cm (5 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Ingeniero
offline 139 days
Luis Zorritos

About Luis:

To write on one himself, sometimes turns out to be a little difficult, but I know that I must face this history towards my character with the women, so the first thing that I can say is that I have 6 brothers, of whom 3 are women, of that time, I grew with half of feminine population in my family, and one of the things that I was interested in very much in my ripeness, it was to understand the behavior and the physiological and psychological needs of the woman, and when I started it is to read books about couple relations, and the feminine behavior, I remained surprised on having understood that I spent more than 30 years of my life, without knowing practically anything about the women. Now I can say that to understand what a woman wants, and to like it, is something that I like doing very much, but I need to do it with a woman who wants to do the same with me, because I want that she feels that I love it, but also that I need to feel dear. I can say that now, I understand that a woman

Hobbies:

I am a man that he likes the simple things of the life, I like doing a little of exercises for my body, from time to time, I believe like many persons, that exercising the body keeps the same one healthy.
I like singing, although I don't make it followed, since I don't have a partner to be able to do it. I usually write sporadically some poems, normally only I do it when I am inspired (which isn't very frequent).
I like traveling, although I have done very little, I think that if one day I travel to know the world, first I must knowing my own country, since in my country (Peru), there are many tourist places, which are visited by many foreign people every year. I would like to know these places with the woman for that I am looking.

Looking for:

I love a woman who has strong character, determined, but tolerantly, that he likes laughing very much, that looks for the positive things of the life, which is romantic, and arranged inclusive to leave his country for the man who loves, ready to face new things in the life, to learn new customs, and languages. I would like to meet a woman that he should like the simple things of the life, like reading an interesting book under the shade of a tree, with my head on his legs, who knows that I am always with her to protect it, that wants to feel dear all the time that we are together. I want a woman that he wants to walk taken of the hand with me, for the shore of the sea. I want a woman that he wants to have children with me, and that I could say to him looking at it to the eyes when it supports in his arms our son, LOVE YOU, and that she feels that my words fill all his life, and that she feels that every thing that I do for her, I do it with all my love.

Partner age:

42-50

« prev next »