Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 31
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Lucas, Kyle 43 y.o. ID7631

Personal details
Name:Lucas
Age:43 years and 215 days
City:Kyle, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:school administration
offline 155 days
Lucas Kyle

About Lucas:

I am a hard working individual. I have a Masters Degree and work as a school counselor on an Native American Reservation. I am looking for the right woman to settle down with and marry. Maybe start a family in the next few years after that, but that is up in the air it depends on the woman. I love sports, and many other outdoor activities.

Hobbies:

Volleyball, camping, hiking, fishing, basketball, rock climbing, and many other sports

Looking for:

I am looking for a confident, independent and fun person! In short the person I will love, support, and cherish, for the rest of our lives. I believe a relationship is a balance, between both people and both should be happy and in love. Family is really important and they should feel the same. Someone who understands the wonders and joys of family and friends. A woman who has goals, ambition and wants to accomplish something(be that a career or family). A woman who wants to have her own career is a plus. Someone who can enjoy staying in every now and than just as much as going out. A woman with an adventurous spirit, who can be sophisticated at times yet easygoing, and spontaneous at others. I love sports,the outdoors and so should the woman I am looking for.

Partner age:

55-67

« prev next »