Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Les, Hudson 66 y.o. ID8130

Personal details
Name:Les
Age:66 years and 289 days
City:Hudson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Management Project Engineer
offline 115 days
Les Hudson

About Les:

I am a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I am a compassionate person with the ability to be a good listener.
You will find that I am a romantic man and very passionate.
Being mature and of good character, you will find that I can be your best friend and your intimate friend whom you can trust.
I am Native American Indian from the northwest tribes.
I have been divorced for 20 years, and it is time to find a life partner on this site. I am serious and may seem to be abrupt if I dont feel that we are working toward the same goal. I am more than happy to play games when we understand that our expectations are similar.
I am athletic and active.
I am a mans man and Dogs love me.

Hobbies:

My hobbies and interests are very diverse I am in constant pursuit of interests and hobbies that challenge me. I am continually working on educational classes and lessons to keep my mind young and active. Many disciplines are of interest to me so education is a life long interest.
I am a dancer I love to compete and teach. Ballroom, west coast swing and country are my favorites.
I have been involved competitively in many sports since my childhood. I have a Labradore named Molly YellowDog and she is my baby.

Looking for:

Young at heart active woman. Healthy lifestyle is a must. Intelligent and advanced education or professional certification or background preferred. Understands being faithful and loyal are desirable qualities in a lady.
Bonus if you can dance.

Partner age:

58-68

« prev next »