Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Lee, Sonoma 60 y.o. ID8345

Personal details
Age:60 years and 324 days
City:Sonoma, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:192 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 174 days
Lee Sonoma

About Lee:

I am well educated, well traveled and well rounded. I have visited more than 30 countries, and have only just begun to see the world. I believe in living life to the fullest every day. I treat life in a positive manner. I love to laugh. I can be happy staying at home and watching a good movie or go out to the theatre or dancing. I like sports - I am an auto racing fanatic (having held a former professional racing license and competed professionally), and attend races in person whenever I can. I still enjoy getting onto the track with my modified sports car even if just for fun. I will try almost anything at least once.


Auto racing, international travel, photography, competitive shooting

Looking for:

Someone who lives life to the fullest., who won't let fear of something new stand in her way. Someone who longs to travel as much as I do. Someone who understands that sometimes you need to work hard to play hard. Has a positive outlook on life. Someone who spends some, but saves some, who realizes that true happiness is not measured by monetary wealth, but by the people and experiences in your life.

Partner age:


« prev next »