Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Kim, Ottawa 68 y.o. ID8259

Personal details
Age:68 years and 3 days
City:Ottawa, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 129 days
Kim Ottawa

About Kim:

Life is a daring adventure or nothing.....
All men dream, but not equally. Those who dreams by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes, to make it possible. I am not looking for the dream girl but looking for the right girl, so you and I can make our daydream together to enrich our unforgettable memories.
Yes, in Biblical term, when God created mankind has created each person has a soulmate who complete that both reunited make only one person in two different hearts beat as one. The Man and Woman are unique each has a role to play in life, if we united together as one, we are capable to conquer the world and move the mountains to make everything possible, this is not a night dream and it is our daydream together. Darling, let find each other, I am waiting for you with a ready chilled champagne, a box of mystery chocolate and strawberry with cream


Few of you asked my personal Hobbies and interests here it is: now you can gauge my personality trait. Lol
Hobbies Sport: Physical very actives: Tennis, Alpine Ski or Cross country, Cycling and Gym workout, long walk with the love one and hiking. Swimming and Running ( have Pool at home) (Swim crossing a small lake and run a Marathon before when I was younger)
Social: Active likes: Movie, live theater, Sidewalk Cafe, Dinner, Swimming Pool party, Visit, (Traveling have been more than 50 Countries) , can do Ballroom dancing too, laughing silly and great conversation with love one and friends.
Music: likes Opera, Classical, Soft rock, romantic melody and Jazz, occasionally Rock and Roll. My Musical mood is depending my lady how she excited me. lol
Movie: (Action, not too Violence) , Drama, Love story, Romantic, Romantic Comedy Adventure, Also like documentary, likes, Environmental, Politic, History and Business and Finance. Here few of my favor;
Love story Movie are; Out

Looking for:

Here it is what I want from a woman who I will be in loved deeply and by vice versa.
There is only one happiness is to love and be loved. The personality, physical attraction, chemistry are the elements to fuel the care, compassionate, passionate love and lust of the relationship.
Sweet, Kind, honest, loyalty, empathy, mutual respect and admiration and to cherish and protect and respect for self and others is not negotiable
The true meaningful relationship is build on; honest communication, loyal, passionate, compassionate understanding and mutual respect and admiration and one who will indulge each other in fantasy and exploration. I yearn for intellectual and physical stimulation, compassionate and passion and fulfillment and create passion and fuel the adventure.
The romantic dinner date at restaurant or home I can make you gourmet meal eat at our Fireplace in Winter or Summer BBQ in our Back yard, Play sports together, go the cafe or just as simple to share the Ice cream cone

Partner age:


« prev next »