Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Kevin, Montreal 54 y.o. ID8607

Personal details
Name:Kevin
Age:54 years and 173 days
City:Montreal, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:40 kg (88 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Management
offline 173 days
Kevin Montreal

About Kevin:

I am not good at describing myself... What I see will always be different from what others see. For a living, I am the leader of group of computer server administrators. I am a college graduate and have a stable job (20 years) I am a one-woman man, optimistic, romantic, honest, hard working, caring, repectful and love my family very much.

I enjoy:
A variety of activities. ie. playing golf, watching hockey games, travelling (Most of my travelling has been of the U.S. through work in the past.), Having a beer on a patio on a hot summer day, going for walks, fishing, helping others, cycing, cooking, and photography. I am a curious person and I like to learn, I'll admit it I do enjoy sitting at home to read a good book or watch movies on television. I prefer to be outdoors or at home. I can be quite shy at first but do open up quickly.

Hobbies:

I enjoy Hiking, Fishing, Cooking, Reading, Photography, Cycling and Travelling.

Looking for:

Honest with yourself and others, Fun loving, kind, a warm and caring heart and have a good sense of humour. I feel that a relationship is based upon love and respect of each other. Ultimately, I am looking for a long term relationship. So, if you are just looking for a friend or a long term relationship send me a message and let's find out more about each other.

Partner age:

50-68

« prev next »