Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 31
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Josh, Minneapolis 33 y.o. ID7915

Personal details
Name:Josh
Age:33 years and 78 days
City:Minneapolis, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 March 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
offline 56 days
Josh Minneapolis

About Josh:

I am:
a laid back kind of guy with a sporadic, goofy, fun loving sense of humor.
My parents raised me to be: respectful of women and to be kind to all things.
Music: is essential.
I'm a tech Monster: meaning that I can find the right machine that has certain buttons and find the best operating system for it.
I like doing things different. For example: Most people use (computer Operating System = OS)Windows. I use Ubuntu. It's easier, and lots more fun.

Hobbies:

I Believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and personal Savior. If you do too, write me a letter. If NOT, Don't waste my time or yours.
I love to cook. There's just some thing about making good food that is so satisfying. I LOVE MUSIC. The three main styles that I listen to are Heavy metal, classical/new age, and techno/beat-box. I appreciate the beauty in nature and I love animals, as well as hunting. There's nothing better then some bbq'd venison.

Looking for:

NOTE: NOT interested In Russian Orthodox faith. STOP ASKING!!

If I'm going to have a relationship with a woman from the other side of the world,
She FIRST AND FOREMOST!! Has a relationship with Jesus Christ, and reads the Bible because this is how one knows the Will of God Almighty. She should love animals(I want a few dogs, 1-3 snakes, and a rat), music is a part of her life. Whether she is listening to it or making music with me, Music is a must. In America, we have the 2nd Amendment to our Constitution which give us the freedom to own (and should need arise, use) firearm(s), she love the outdoors,
likes to cook a variety of dishes,
and wants 1-3 miniature versions of herself running around. Long hair is a plus!!

READ THIS
NOTE: NOT or interested In Russian Orthodox faith. STOP ASKING!! REAL Christians Only need apply!!!

Partner age:

49-58

« prev next »