Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Josh, Clearfield 35 y.o. ID8584

Personal details
Name:Josh
Age:35 years and 69 days
City:Clearfield, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Student
Job:Student
offline 106 days
Josh Clearfield

About Josh:

I am a college student that also works full time. I am majoring in business and should be done in a little bit over a year. I work hard at what I do and thats because I have goals that I want to achieve.
I am very laid back and I like to experience different things in life. I am very independant and driven. I love to see musicians, bands, and comedians performing live. I love to travel and will continue travelling. I have been to several places in Europe and it was amazing! I have been to London, Paris, Amsterdam, Prague, Vienna, and Budapest. They all are amazing places to visit.

Hobbies:

Sports, Music, Comedians, Billiards, Bowling, Golf, Traveling, and Card Games.

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone that is honest, sociable, and fun to be around. I would like to be able to experience new things that I would never be able to do on my own. I want to meet someone who is serious yet knows how to have fun. Someone who I am able to tell them everything about me and the same from them too.

Partner age:

29-46

« prev next »