Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Jon, Rotherham 53 y.o. ID8461

Personal details
Name:Jon
Age:53 years and 315 days
City:Rotherham, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Company Director
offline 76 days
Jon Rotherham

About Jon:

I am fun,outgoing,and positive.I am respected among colleagues and friends for being genuine,honest and loyal,and I would look to bring all these qualities to a loving and committed relationship based on trust,love and shared interests. I have enjoyed success in my business career,but have never married and would like to meet one special lady for marriage and to start a family for the first time. I have worked hard after University to help build a successful family Company and these many years of responsibility and decision-making have maybe helped to shape my character: I am confident, assured, direct, motivated, hardworking and can sometimes be sometimes be impatient. I am my own man and tend not to follow-the-crowd. But I think that honesty, tranparency and integrity are hopefully what others would say first about me.I am mature and I know exactly what I look for in a woman and I think I have the experience to know what makes a relationship work and what a woman looks for in a man

Hobbies:

I like to travel and in 2000, I took a 2-year career-break. I went to live and work in Moscow. I travelled to over 20 cities in former C.C.C.P. but mainly in Russia and Ukraine. I lived among ordinary Russian people and I know the Slavic character, mentality and culture well. I speak some Russian and still study the language. I want to become fluent in Russian one day. Many Western men do not understand your country, but I lived there and I feel comfortable there. I miss my time in Russia.
I have also visited most countries in Western Europe and would say that Paris and Rome are 2 of my favourite countries. They are stylish and romantic. I like to visit places for everything from art, culture and historical attractions to world-class shopping. I have also been to more distant places like Dubai, Hong Kong and Malaysia to Barbados , Caribbeaan. Scuba-diving among the colourful fish in the clear, warm waters here was really cool. I would like to make travel with my wife a big feature of

Looking for:

Fun and positive,outgoing and attractive,who likes to get out and do things together.Genuine,honest and loyal and with whom we can each be 100% committed to each other. I think that honesty and trust are the cornerstones of any relationship.
I am a Westerner who knows Russia and Ukraine very well. Having lived there, I understood that the qualities I look for in a woman are not to be found here. Slavic women have femininity, pride, style, class and poise, an ability to love that most of our women do not possess.
To be best friends and soulmates comes first. But I look for more than that. I want to be with a woman who loves me for the man inside, and who will encourage me to show my love and passion. I want a relationship which is loving, romantic, playful, passionate and sexual.
Marriage and a move abroad is a huge step. So the lady should be mature and serious. I want a relationship which is equal and 50:50 in every way. I want my partner to be intelligent as I think that attracti

Partner age:

48-64

« prev next »