Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Jon, Cessnock-Bellbird 51 y.o. ID8590

Personal details
Age:51 years and 176 days
City:Cessnock-Bellbird, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:54 kg (119 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Software developer
offline 156 days
Jon Cessnock-Bellbird

About Jon:

I'm an intelligent man who's caring, sensitive, generous, loyal, witty and (I think) a good Dad. I have 2 children who are 4 and 5 - they are awesome and I love spending time with them :)

There's nothing more amazing then being with someone who makes you tingle all over - whether its over a romantic dinner, a secret glance while we're out, cuddling or being intimate.

Sometimes my physical disability (cerebral palsy) means that some things might be a bit different or tricky but with the right person all this melts away.


Things that I love are people/socialising, food, traveling (I'm originally from New Zealand, I have also lived in the U.S. several times for work), movies, technology, music (except heavy metal, and country is a bit questionable too ;) ), dancing, getting out/exploring, learning new things and most of having fun!

I'm not really into sports. No problem if you play sports (I'd come watch every now and then if you like!) but the idea of watching sports on tv every night or all weekend is really not my thing.

I'm not a person who is religious or who believes in a "god" either so if it is important to you that I share that belief then I don't think we'd be a good match - sorry :(

Looking for:

I'm looking for a best friend, lover and maybe wife who is intelligent, passionate in life, funny, confident, self-respecting, stable, alive!

I can't wait to get to know you!

No smokers please!

Partner age:


« prev next »