Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

John, Houma 49 y.o. ID8339

Personal details
Name:John
Age:49 years and 44 days
City:Houma, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Web Designer
offline 102 days
John Houma

About John:

My father was in the military when I was growing up and we moved quite often. We lived here in the US but also in three other countries. I'm glad I could be exposed to different people as a child, as it gave me a better appreciation and understanding of different cultures.

I've lived in the city of St. Louis since moving here in 1994 after attending college. I studied art, graphic design and film. I have an older brother who is married with three children. I also have a dog named Romero.

If you ask my friends, they would say I am funny person that likes to laugh. It's true, I do like to joke and make people smile, but I can be serious if the mood calls for it.

Hobbies:

Traveling is one of my favorite past times. I have been Switzerland, Italy, Greece, New York and Las Vegas, and lived in Korea, Taiwan and the Philippines. Also, I would love to one day to visit Egypt, Tibet, Australia and Japan. Maybe for my next trip I will visit Ukraine to meet the woman of my dreams?

One of my greatest passions is music. I listen to many different types and it depends on my mood. Some of my favorites are Sting, Esthero, Soulive, London Elektricity, Ellegarden, James Brown, Saul Williams, Yoko Kanno, Asian Kung Fu Generation and Seu Jorge. I also like to read. My favorite author is Czech writer, Franz Kafka.

I also adore trying new things, theatre, camping, cooking, movies, bike riding, softball, baseball, wine, spending time with friends and so much more.

Looking for:

I'm looking to find someone who is much more than a friend, lover and companion. I am searching for passion and fire. Some use the term "soul mate." I think a relationship should be based on open communication, mutual respect, honesty and honor, trust, passion, teamwork and loyalty.

Partner age:

43-62

« prev next »