Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 31
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

John, Galt 69 y.o. ID7924

Personal details
Name:John
Age:69 years and 202 days
City:Galt, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:School Administrator - retired
offline 131 days
John Galt

About John:

A regular hardworking American guy born and raised in California. Love to play and tease, but have a serious side too. I love my family and attend church on a regular basis, and sing in the choir. I love to get involved in projects whether at church or in the community. I run every day if I can, stay in shape, try to eat healthy, but do cheat a little. I don't usually rush into things, and like to enjoy life!! Let's go!!

Hobbies:

Many: Water and snow skiing, boating, tennis, jogging cycling,concerts, singing, movies, theater, mountains, and beaches. I love to spoil my girl, treating her like a Princess, shop for her, whenever I can. Ready to learn too. Now that I am retired, I really enjoy my volunteer activites to help disabled skiers and the homeless. I plan to do much more traveling when I find the ONE!! Are you ready for adventure?

Looking for:

Active, loves to play/tease, and can go from casual to formal in a short time.(Tennis/running shoes, boots, high heels - Socks, painted nails, stockings and garters)
Hope she is willing to share and teach too. Enjoy life, laugh and be happy!!

Partner age:

39-49

« prev next »