Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Jim, Edmonton 44 y.o. ID8207

Personal details
Name:Jim
Age:44 years and 307 days
City:Edmonton, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:French (8), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
offline 119 days
Jim Edmonton

About Jim:

I am an active individual, I dislike staying at home for long periods of time (I tend to get restless). I like going to the movies, spending time with friends, going to sporting events like hockey and football games. I enjoy rock concerts and live music in general.

Hobbies:

My hobbies vary by the season. But the main ones are hockey, going to the gym, traveling, road trips, cars, computers, snowboarding and of course looking to find that special woman to spend some quality time with.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a beautiful woman, preferably between the age of 24 and 30 years old, interested in starting a long term relationship and eventually establishing a family. A woman who likes to stay active, not necessarily a busy body but not a hermit either. It's nice to be able to stay home sometimes, but she must enjoy going out with friends occasionally. Someone who is fit and enjoys going to the gym, it's always nice to have a partner to train with. Must be non smoking. I definitely like a more traditional woman.

Partner age:

31-47

« prev next »