Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Jesper, Eskilstuna 62 y.o. ID8577

Personal details
Name:Jesper
Age:62 years and 11 days
City:Eskilstuna, Sweden
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Motorcyclemecanic
offline 47 days
Jesper Eskilstuna

About Jesper:

I start upp a new life,after 21 year marrige.I am younger in my mind and still want to discover all I have missed.Looking for a nice partner to join me.I am Danish born and live in Sweden.I have a motorcycleworkshop and travel to US,Canada and Europe on buisness.I think,I have my beauty insite my chest and mind.I care a lot for my beloved ones,and will never let you down.I am a little oldfacined,T-shirt,jeans and rock en roll.I built "Old school"motorcycles,living in an old house,and like some things like they are.Have a nice day ladys

Hobbies:

Motorcycles,Tours,concerts,homecozy,travel.

Looking for:

I like to meet a lovely and honest Woman,that have her ovn meaning of life,and wants to share good and bad times with me.She must have her own hobby,but we can share both yours and mine.I am not looking for a houseslave that is work for both.I am a good cook,so you must like good cooking.You must be glad and naturiel for normal days,and ok for me if you sit 2 hours to the mirrow before a party,but not every day OK?I have time to wait on the right woman.(Sorry ladys,can not chat before tomorrow)

Partner age:

55-68

« prev next »