Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Jay, Zurich 46 y.o. ID8232

Personal details
Name:Jay
Age:46 years and 171 days
City:Zurich, Switzerland
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:German (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Banking
offline 76 days
Jay Zurich

About Jay:

I am a well-balanced and down-to earth kinda person. I am very optimistic and positive and I often try to 'infect' my environment with my positive attitude. I am very sociable, but enjoy quiet and relaxed days/evenings back home as well. I had the fortune to be able to travel quite a lot in my past, due to work/university & of course vacation. I just love traveling and getting to know different places and cultures as well as going back to places I have already been :-)

Hobbies:

Sports (Running, Beach Volleyball, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Badminton, Yoga, Inline Skating), Traveling, listening to all kinds of Music, Socializing

Looking for:

Note: No need that all attributes apply ;-)

Being self-confident, life-loving, self-determined, optimistic and positive - ideally being in line with herself if you know what I mean. Caring, reliable, charming, family-oriented, romantic, passionate, sociable, cheerful, cuddly,
honest, trustworthy and naturally beautiful

Partner age:

41-60

« prev next »