Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 30
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Jason, Rocklin 45 y.o. ID7448

Personal details
Name:Jason
Age:45 years and 144 days
City:Rocklin, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:education
offline 22 days
Jason Rocklin

About Jason:

This is hard trying to write about myself without sounding pretentious. I am a single father of two beautiful children. I am a writer and am currently working towards my second book of poetry. My days are spent teaching students about the power and beauty of poetry, walking through metaphor, and enjoying every single minute of it. However, I am not looking to do this alone forever. Therefore I am here looking for someone to enjoy everything I can offer them.
I am patient, passive, enjoy far too much romance from poetry to nature. I am an open book and easy to talk to, so ask me anything!

Hobbies:

I enjoy spending time exploring the vineyards around Northern California, going to my son's football games, travelling, writing, many many more. I am not one to sit idle for too long.

Looking for:

i am looking for someone that is outgoing, patient, and has a great sense of humor. I would also like to meet someone who is interested in family. Even though I have two children I am not against having more. I would like to meet a woman who wants to be treated like a queen, but not considered less than me. i believe that woman should have the same respect as men and should also be allowed to be pampered! I enjoy long engaging conversations with my partner as well as times of just enjoying each other's presence. Hope we can find each other.

Partner age:

44-59

« prev next »