Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Jason, Ashtabula 42 y.o. ID8178

Personal details
Age:42 years and 282 days
City:Ashtabula, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:I have 2 One in the medical fi
offline 82 days
Jason Ashtabula

About Jason:

I am a fun and talented guy that loves great conversation. I am really down to earth and very driven to better my life and that of my sons. I own my own place and can take care of myself just fine. My life goals include to continue to rise up the ranks in careers at which I am qualified to do. I travel alot and love making new friends. I am a busy body and don't have alot of time for hobbies but I do enjoy carshows, swimming, singing, and dancing along with many other things that I'd enjoy telling you about if interested. I love all types of music and movies. I tend to lean toward country music and scifi or action movies but i'll sit down and watch a chick flick with you too. As far as what makes me unique: I am an educated man with goals and ambition, I am a single father that takes great pride in his 4 year old son, I am very down to earth and prefer not to judge or be judged, I am motivated and tend to do quite well in stressful situations, I'm the best friend that can keep a secret to the grave, I am the friend that everyone calls for advice in life and love, I am specifically looking for a girl that really has a deep understanding of her wants and desires, and can communicate on an intelectual level that inspires respect and support.


I am not interested in chatting at this time and if you try to chat me I will probably block you. I would prefer emails thank you.

Looking for:

Kind, Educated, Knows what she wants, Treats others well, Looking for forever not a fling for a few years.

Partner age:


« prev next »