Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Jan-Atle, Moss 47 y.o. ID7848

Personal details
Name:Jan-Atle
Age:47 years and 253 days
City:Moss, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:WAREHOUSE MANAGER/MUSICIAN
offline 90 days
Jan-Atle Moss

About Jan-Atle:

Honest, laidback, calm,easy going, warmhearted, generous, open-minded, careing. I am more of a listener than a talker but i have my own opinions on things, and i have the ability to see things from two sides.
Sometimes people make mistakes, and so have i done, thats something every person have to live with i guess.noone is perfect...But maybe you are the perfect one for me?? i hope you found something interesting at my profile and i'll be hearing from you soon ;-)
To say it the easyest way: I could be the one you've been looking for, and and i've got alot of love to give away, to the selected one i fall in love with.

Hobbies:

I have several hobbies like music(which is also my part time job)
I love to sing and i'v been told by many that i have a beautiful voice.
I also play several instruments like drums,guitar and bass and i really love to make songs on my own.
I also like listening to music and i like alot of different styles like rock(R.E.M., The Beatles, Madrugada,The Kinks,The Hives)and Pop (Chris Isaak, Johnny Cash, Lisa Miskovsky and Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
But it don't stop there... im also fond of some classical music, some extreme metal music and some music with alot of feelings and moods in it , like Enya, Loreena Mckennit and Vangelis.
Sport is also fun to practice and to watch (mostly football). Computergames can also be funny at times,and i love doing activities with my kids which i adore more than anything on this planet. They live with me in my appartment every second weekend and every Thursday.
Im also fond of taking a walk on the nearby mountains or forests.

Looking for:

Im looking for a woman who have many of the qualyties that i have, and hopefully share some of my interests.
If you are able to speak english at a decent level, thats a huge advantage, and pretty important to me.
I'd like you to have a big heart and strong values, and hobbies on your own.
I'd like her to be tolerant and with a good sence of humor. and of course she must like children and be a good role-model for mine (when they're with me. :-) ) dont misunderstand..... they have a mother who loves them very much, and they her..so im not seeking a replacement......
Anyway,if you have a child of your own, thats fine with me and if he/she is at the same age as my kids it could be an advantage.

Partner age:

36-52

« prev next »