Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

James, Mount Juliet 55 y.o. ID8076

Personal details
Name:James
Age:55 years and 188 days
City:Mount Juliet, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Sales
offline 63 days
James Mount Juliet

About James:

I have been described as a very reliable and honorable man. I try to always be on time and do more than expected. I like for people to know that they can count on me and that my honor means something to me. I am a single parent of an 8 year old boy and a 10 year old girl. They keep me busy and I enjoy the thrill of watching them learn and grow everyday. I am very successful in business and life but am determined to find someone to join me. I have a very fulfilled life but yet it can seem empty at times with no one to share each day. I am looking for someone to think about all day while at work to create great anticipation each afternoon to return home to be with them. Someone I can spoil with attention and love.

Hobbies:

I enjoy working out and staying in good shape. Outdoor activities - hiking, boating, working outside. I enjoy playing golf and enjoy traveling to play in different areas. Playing with my kids and watching them learn. I spend time with them each night helping them with schoolwork when they are in school. When they are out of school we go to movies and boating on the lake nearby.

Looking for:

I am looking for an honest, beautiful woman that together, we can have a wonderful family and great life. Someone who is mature enough to know what they want from life. Trustworthy, reliable, dependable, loving and nurturing. These are all traits I would hope to see. Someone looking to build a family and willing to enjoy it forever. A true life partner.

Partner age:

35-54

« prev next »