Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

James, Garden Grove 66 y.o. ID8604

Personal details
Name:James
Age:66 years and 345 days
City:Garden Grove, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Marriage & Family Therapist
offline 145 days
James Garden Grove

About James:

I am a Christian man who has high morals, and family values. I attend church weekly and attend a men's bible study on Saturday mornings. I have never been married nor do I have children. I am romantic, clever, a good listener and have a great sense of humour. I live in a great city which is 8 miles from the beach. I own my condo and have lived in it for nearly 12 years.

Hobbies:

Going to the beach, Cinema, Theater, working out, hiking, playing games at the arcade, bowling

Looking for:

A woman who is beautiful but is not vain. A woman who is just as beautiful on the insides as well as the outside. A woman who loves God and desires to study the bible to know Him more. A woman with a heart of compassion for the poor and needy people in the world and wants to make a difference. A woman who believes in fidelity, marriage, family with children. She must be a very good cook and knows how to make a home very cozy. She must have a good sense of humour and be very romantic. Knowing God more intimately must be important to her. I don't mean in the sense of being religious. But desiring a personal relationship with Him.

Partner age:

66-78

« prev next »