Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37
United States of America members: 642

James, Dallas 75 y.o. ID8450

Personal details
Name:James
Age:75 years and 70 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 94 days
James Dallas

About James:

I have been a college professor, U.S. government official, and business owner. I have a Ph.D. and own a company involved in international business. I want to wander the world (there is so much to experience, and we both know that not everyone who wanders is lost!) ... to write a book of poetry � to make new friends � but most of all, to find and cherish the Woman of my dreams whom I call "Penelope". I will know you are the one, when you open softly, petal by petal, like the first rose of morning � for Loving is eternal recurrence and touching only lasts when it unites two souls. I am an incurable Irish Romantic: a sensitive, kind, and thoughtful man who wants a Wife who will be totally and forever faithful and devoted to me, as I will be to her; who is passionate, intelligent, adventurous, and young at heart; who has a great sense of humor and infinite capacity to love and be loved. I want a daughter ...yours if you have one and another we create! I PREFER EXCHANGING SEVERAL

Hobbies:

I love poetry, nature, and all types of music, including ballet, opera, symphony, and popular songs. All types of good food and wine. Irish music and country pubs. Romantic movies. Intimate conversation. Slow dancing and kisses that last all night. Thunderstorms and rainbows. Long rides and picnics in the country. Mountains and seashore. Travel anywhere� especially when it is with someone I love. I PREFER EXCHANGING SEVERAL LETTERS PRIOR TO CHATTING.

Looking for:

I am looking for the true love of my life � a Wife with whom I will create a loving, happy family ... at least to have one child. You will not have to work, and will be free to create a beautiful home, spend time taking care of our children ... and me, and pursue creative activities that interest you. I will happily participate in them with you, as will our children. I know that creativity spreads to all areas of life, especially in loving and being loved. Life is a miracle, but Loving is a state of grace, and life without Loving is no life at all. To know that, you do not need eternity or even a day�a moment will do. I seek my Soul Mate with whom I can talk and be silent, laugh and dream � someone who enjoys every day full of surprises and joy, someone with an old soul but a young heart and mind ... someone who knows that it is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye. PREFER EXCHANGING SEVERAL LETTERS PRIOR TO CHATTING.

Partner age:

50-70

« prev next »