Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

HOWARD, Shotton-Hawarden 62 y.o. ID8405

Personal details
Name:HOWARD
Age:62 years and 112 days
City:Shotton-Hawarden, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Main business Antiques
offline 27 days
HOWARD Shotton-Hawarden

About HOWARD:

Very Intelligent, Hard Working , Very Affectionate when in Relationship, Very Self Confident , Kind.
I Visited Kharkov Ukraine from 18th Nov till 12 th Dec 2006 .
And Kharkov again in 2007 staying their from 8th june until 30th Oct,apart one week in crimea late in season.
I like your country and its people a lot, I am learning Russian Language when i get free time to do so at moment .A very good chance i will visit Ukraine again .I Live in England.

Hobbies:

Like to keep myself fit as its good for body.
I collect certain Antique items ,I enjoy travel and have been to lots of countries New Zealand , America a lot on business in past loads more anywhere i have wanted to visit it broadens the mind.Any non- fiction Knowledge is power so i like to learn something each day no-one living knows everything .
I watch some sports and have played football in past also enjoy watching WWE wrestling at moment,Scenic countryside where i live is also relaxing but i also enjoy city life and only short drive from where i live. I enjoy Dance Music to listen and dance to.

Looking for:

Intelligent , Good Looking, Feminine,Wants children.Who will give me her 100% love and support , just as i will her.
If you are a lot older than me or have a lot of children ,no point writing to me.I would prefer a lady without children like me ,but i may consider your profile if one child.
And also due to current business interests etc ,i need to stay in England for parts of year at least,if you are not prepared to move to England no point writing to me.

Partner age:

43-59

« prev next »